Cookie Notice

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our cookies information for more details.

Back to Top
2016 IPA International Congress

2020 International Congress

Thank you for your interest in the 2020 IPA International Congress! We invite you to bookmark this page and check back as more information becomes available.

  • General Information
  • Abstract Information - Submissions open January 2020
  • Registration - Begins January 2020
  • Travel/ Accommodations
  • Preliminary Program
  • Junior Research Awards - Submissions open January 2020
  • Sponsorship Opportunities
  • Press


Acadia Pharmaceuticals Otsuka Pharmaceuticals Cambridge University Press Avanir Pharmaceuticals